About Theresa

I am a married, mom of two from Wisconsin. If I'm not at the hockey rink watching my son play hockey, I'm likely at gymnastics or hauling my kids around for our next outdoor adventure. We are welcoming a new puppy to the family in February, a boxer named Dozer
(proudly named by my 9 year old son)

I include that because the people above are the reason I do what I do. I wanted more, I wanted more family time, more experiences, more freedom and where I was when this all started looked much different than it does today.

a small town girl
who was not affraid to chace her dreams.

Making a protein shake with 30 min of waking up, waking my kids up and getting them out the door for school, walking the dog, and sitting down at my computer to accomplish as much as I can while my kids are gone.

daily rituals

At the hockey rink, walking my dog, spending time with family and friends, and strategizing with women on how to create the life they crave.


Beating around the bush, being in-authentic to try to blend in and giving up before the magic happens.


Straight talk, a good drink, short emails, data, and cutting out the 'meh' to make room for the very best.


I have always wanted to work, I enjoy it and I shop way to much to not have money of my own to spend if I'm being completely transparent here. I like nice things and I have no problem working for them. I joined network marketing to add wiggle room to our lifestyle. We could save more if we wanted, we could use that money to travel, I could treat myself to things I maybe wouldn't have otherwise and it taught me what's possible when you set the opinions of other people aside and do what you want.

8 years later, I am not only in network marketing but I'm passionate about helping other women create the lifestyle they crave. I own a social media company called Be Your Brand and I help women find their voice authentic voice online. I also co-own a company called She Collective Company where we help business owners master the art of Instagram Reels. 

But, it all started with, network marketing. 

I told myself if nothing changes, nothing changes and I joined a network marketing company. Before you judge me, keep reading.

Back then, I had just graduated college and moved back home to my small rural Wisconsin town. I had a few jobs out of college that were just that, a job. A way to pay my bills, barely. I sat at my desk counting down the minutes until it was time to go home and when I had my son, Parker, everything changed. I no longer was ok with getting by at a job I did not love. 

to a podcast


caffeine probably


 anything colleen hoover


a fresh margarita


my phone for sure...



My Favorite Things

SKINCARE- the older I get the longer my nightly routine gets. 10/10 recommend Monat's hydration booster esp for those winter months.

my happy place!

TRAVEL- living in a small town, I always love exploring new cities and eating at new restaurants.

NEUTRALS - I love this bag by Wearemandrn. You can use code THERESA15 to save 15% on your bag! 

My Favorite Things

Sunshine. Wayfarers kickstarter semiotics, quinoa godard dreamcatcher hexagon pop-up hoodie.

Ice cream. Microdosing gochujang keffiyeh salvia. Hoodie knausgaard art party.

my guilty pleasure

Photos! Hashtag fashion axe palo santo fanny pack, ramps cornhole messenger bag asymmetrical.










night owl

no topsheet




Where I stand on the super important stuff... Agree / disagree? 

This      That


let's work together

The only thing you will regret is that you didn't start sooner. 

did we just become business partners?